Contact Us

 

Please feel free to contact us for more information

Address: 6323 N. Newcastle Ave.
  Chicago, IL 60631
Phone: (773) 763-3380
Email:  
School Office   schooloffice@saintthecla.org
School Administration Fr. Gene Dyer gdyer@saintthecla.org
Development Director Ms. Kathy Collins studentdevelopment.org
Vice Principal Mr. Cerjak tcerjak@saintthecla.org
School Secretary Mrs. Bea Sansone bsansone@saintthecla.org
Preschool (3 year old) Ms. Kalkirtz rkalkirtz@saintthecla.org
Pre-kindergarten (4 year old) Ms. McDevitt nmcdevitt@saintthecla.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Becker kbecker@saintthecla.org
1st grade Mrs. Lange klange@saintthecla.org
2nd grade Ms. Due sdue@saintthecla.org
3rd grade Ms. DeAngelis cdeangelis@saintthecla.org
4th grade Mr. Cerjak tcerjak@saintthecla.org
5th grade Ms. Lohens klohens@saintthecla.org
6th – 8th Middle School Science, Trimester Electives (Art, Study Skills, and Health) – St. Patrick Hall Mrs. Huber chuber@saintthecla.org
6th – 8th Middle School History and Religion – St. Francis Hall Mr. Leyhane jleyhane@saintthecla.org
6th – 8th Middle School Literature, Writing, Library – St. Joseph Hall Mrs. King mking@saintthecla.org
6th – 8th Middle School Math, Vocabulary – St. Peter Hall Ms. Labuz clabuz@saintthecla.org
Physical Education Mr. Archer jarcher@saintthecla.org
Resource Teacher Mrs. Bull tbull@saintthecla.org
Spanish Contact School Office
School Advisory Council   theclasadvisorycouncil@googlegroups.com
Family School Association(F.S.A)  Kristine Glaviano fsa@saintthecla.org
Athletic Council   athleticcouncil@saintthecla.org
Memorial Fund Committee   memorialfund@saintthecla.org
ShopWithScript Certificates   studentdevelopment@saintthecla.org OR bsansone@saintthecla.org