Contact Us

 

Please feel free to contact us for more information

Address: 6323 N. Newcastle Ave.
  Chicago, IL 60631
Phone: (773) 763-3380
Email:  
School Office   schooloffice@saintthecla.org
School Administration Fr. Gene Dyer gdyer@saintthecla.org
Development Director Ms. Kathy Collins studentdevelopment.org
Vice Principal Mr. Cerjak tcerjak@saintthecla.org
School Secretary Mrs. Bea Sansone bsansone@saintthecla.org
Goodwill Committee Mrs. Michelle Arnold marnold6262@yahoo.com
Preschool (3 year old) Ms. Kalkirtz rkalkirtz@saintthecla.org
Preschool Aide(3 year old) Mr. Scimeca mscimeca@saintthecla.org
Pre-kindergarten (4 year old) Ms. Schroeder sschroeder@saintthecla.org
Pre-kindergarten Aide (4 year old) Mr. Lisiecki rlisiecki@saintthecla.org
Pre-kindergarten Aide (4 year old) Ms. Qamruddin sqamruddin@saintthecla.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Becker kbecker@saintthecla.org
Kindergarten Aide AM Mrs. McGavin mmcgavin@saintthecla.org
Kindergarten Aide PM Mrs. Nyman enyman@saintthecla.org
1st grade Mrs. Lange klange@saintthecla.org
2nd grade Ms. Due sdue@saintthecla.org
3rd grade Ms. Deangelis cdeangelis@saintthecla.org
4th grade Mr. Cerjak tcerjak@saintthecla.org
5th grade Ms. Lohens klohens@saintthecla.org
6th – 8th Middle School Science, Trimester Electives (Art, Study Skills, and Health) – St. Patrick Hall Mrs. Huber chuber@saintthecla.org
6th – 8th Middle School History and Religion – St. Francis Hall Mr. Kessler pkessler@saintthecla.org
6th – 8th Middle School Language Arts and Novel Study – St. Joseph Hall Mrs. King mking@saintthecla.org
Physical Education Mr. Archer jarcher@saintthecla.org
Technology and Library    
Resource Teacher (K-5) Mrs. Katsafados kkatsafados@saintthecla.org
Resource and RTI Team (6-8) Mr. Kessler, Mrs. Huber, Mrs. King  
Spanish Contact School Office
School Advisory Council   theclasadvisorycouncil@googlegroups.com
Family School Association(F.S.A)  Melissa Fasuna fsa@saintthecla.org
Athletic Council   athleticcouncil@saintthecla.org
Memorial Fund Committee   memorialfund@saintthecla.org
ShopWithScript Certificates   studentdevelopment@saintthecla.org OR bsansone@saintthecla.org